{{ 'Go back' | translate}}

West Bengal bypolls: TMC bags all 3 seats

Kolkata: In a major boost for the ruling Trinamool Congress in West Bengal, the party on Thursday bagged all the three assembly seats where bypolls were held on November 25 by trouncing the BJP."

The TMC won the Kaliaganj, Kharagpur Sadar and Karimpur bypolls.