{{ 'Go back' | translate}}

Five detained in Hyderabad under PD Act

Hyderabad: Cyberabad Police Commissioner VC Sajjanar on Tuesday issued orders detaining four property offenders and one offender involved in bodily offences under the Preventive Detention Act. The detained persons were identified as M Vamshi Krishna, C Nagendra Babu, P Harish Babu, V Ramulu and M Ravi Kumar.